killoiran.blogg.se

The sims 4 mac makeup
The sims 4 mac makeup









the sims 4 mac makeup

Right? The palette features nine shades as I said and will set you back $32 which is thankfully the same price as a standard x 9 Palette so you aren’t paying extra for the outer box! Of course, I’d totally keep the box if I purchased this and wouldn’t toss it but it wouldn’t really cost much more to actually put a bit more effort into the actual eyeshadow compact and make it as fun as the outer packaging. I have to admit I am somewhat over saving every single box makeup comes in which makes it disappointing that the compact isn’t designed around the Sim’s but only the outer box. The Sims x MAC Eyeshadow x 9 Palette contains nine different shades available in exclusive Sims box. This is pretty cool but the eyeshadow palette I’m not completely sold on sorry MAC!

#THE SIMS 4 MAC MAKEUP FREE#

That being said one of the cooler things coming out of this launch is that your actual Sims can wear MAC now too! The Sims is making MAC Cosmetics the first ever makeup brand available within the game! Now when you head over to Create-A-Sim mode you’ll have the option for a free MAC makeup using some of MAC’s iconic products and shades on your Sim creation! The in-game makeup was designed by Romero Jenning, the Director of Makeup Artistry at MAC Cosmetics.

the sims 4 mac makeup

I still am on some odd level as I do play from time to time but not sure I really need an entire eyeshadow palette inspired by the game especially one that’s sort of mediocre looking! Ok, just to clarify I used to be obsessed with the Sims. You’re not doing so good here MAC! You already pissed me off with that Glitter Eyeshadow Palette launch and now this! One of the weirder items launching this year is the is the new, limited edition The Sims x MAC Cosmetics Eyeshadow Palette.











The sims 4 mac makeup